Aviation Safety AllianceAviation Safety Alliance

Contact ASA

Aviation 101Events & SeminarsGovernment OversightResourcesBriefing RoomStatisticsContact UsWho We Are
Background InfoBoard of DirectorsMission StatementStaff Listings

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Mr. Frederick W. Smith
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
FDX Corporation

Vice Chairman
Carol B. Hallett
US Chamber of Commerce

Mr. James M. Guyette
President & Chief Executive Officer
Rolls-Royce North America, Inc.

Mr. Robert L. Crandall
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, retired
American Airlines, Inc.

President and CEO
Susan M. Coughlin
Aviation Safety Alliance

Mr. T. Allan McArtor
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Airbus North America

Mr. Alan R. Mulally
President & Chief Executive Officer
Boeing Commercial Airplane Group

Mr. Monte Belger
Vice President, Transportation System Solutions
Lockheed Martin Air Traffic Management

Mr. Gordon M. Bethune
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Continental Airlines, Inc.

Mr. Mauricio Novis Botelho
President & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. David L. Calhoun
President & Chief Executive Officer
GE Aircraft Engines

Mr. Gerard Arpey
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
American Airlines, Inc.

Mr. Louis Ch´┐Żnevert
Pratt & Whitney

The Honorable William F. Clinger
Member of Congress, retired

Mr. Robert Gibson
Former NASA Astronaut

Mr. Robert D. Johnson
President & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Herbert D. Kelleher
Southwest Airlines Co.

Mr. Marshall O. Larsen
President and Chief Operating Officer
Goodrich Aerospace

The Honorable Carl Vogt
Former Chairman, National Transportation Safety Board
Senior Partner, Fulbright & Jaworski

Home | Aviation 101 | Events & Seminars | Government Oversight | Resources | Briefing Room | Statistics | Investigations | Who We Are